Download the 2022 MPTA Members Directory.


Vendor/Supplier Members

Back to Top

BYD Coach & Bus

www.byd.com


1800 S. Figueroa Street
Los Angeles, CA 90015

213-748-3980
John Hatch
john.hatch@byd.com

Electric transit vehicles

Back to Top

Central States Bus Sales, Inc.

www.centralstatesbus.com


1200 Sugar Creek sq
Fenton, MO 63026

636-343-6050 ext. 130
636-326-2501
Lou Tagliaferre
loutag@centralstatesbus.com

Back to Top

Ecolane

www.ecolane.com


4132 Main Street
Elk Horn, IA 51531

712-764-3005
Donna Sonksen
donna.sonksen@ecolane.com

transit scheduling and dispatching software

Back to Top

EFK Moen, LLC

www.efkmoen.com


13523 Barrett Parkway Drive, Suite 250
Ballwin, MO 63021

(636) 519-4898
Linda Moen
llmoen@efkmoen.com

Back to Top

Enterprise Holdings

www.enterpriseholdings.com


10144 Page Avenue
St. Louis, MO 63132

(314) 781-0838
Cheryl O'Connor
cheryl.a.oconnor@ehi.com

Back to Top

Gillig, LLC

www.gillig.com


451 Discovery Drive
Livermore, 94551 CA

510-785-1500
510-785-6819
Joe Saldana/Chad Engel
jsaldana@gillig.com

Back to Top

HDR Engineering, Inc.

www.hdrinc.com


401 South 18th Street, Suite 300
St. Louis, 63103 MO

816-360-2721
816-360-2777
Tom Underwood
barry.rolle@hdrinc.com

Back to Top

HNTB Corporation

www.hntb.com


715 Kirk Drive
Kansas City, MO 64105

(816) 472-1201
816-472-4086
Brian Comer
bsutton@htnb.com

Back to Top

Integrated Transportation Resources

https://itr-inc.net/


1041 Peruque Crossing, Ste. A
O'Fallon 63366 MO

(636) 561-0048
Chris Baumann
ebaumann@itr-inc.net

Back to Top

Kelderman Air Suspensions

kelderman.com


2686 Highway 92
Oskaloosa, IA 52577

641-660-5432
Rick Ludvigsen
rich@kelderman.com

manufacturing in the automotive and agricultural industries

Back to Top

Master’s Transportation


800 Quik Trip Way
Belton, MO 64012

800-783-3613
816-318-9998
Mr. Ron Haley
transit@masterstransportation.com

Back to Top

Michael G. Winters Consultants LLC


109A East High Street
PO Box 305
Jefferson City 65102 MO

(573) 634-5444
Michael Winters
mwinter@swllc.us.com

Back to Top

Midwest Transit Equipment, Inc.


146 W. Issert Dr.
Kankakee, IL 60901

800-933-2412
815-939-3966
Tom Boldwin
tom.boldwin@midwesttransit.com

Back to Top

ModivCare Solutions, LLC

https://www.modivcare.com/


1275 Peachtree St., NE, 6th
Suite 600
Atlanta 30309 Georgia

(866) 418-9832
Sean Jones
sean.jones@logisticare.com

Back to Top

MORryde International Inc.


1966 Moyer Avenue
Elkart, IN 46515

574-293-1581
Joel Badskey
joel.badskey@morryde.com

Back to Top

MTM, Inc.


16 Hawk Ridge Drive
Lake St. Louis, MO 63367

(636) 695-5711
Katie Price
kprice@mtm-inc.net

Back to Top

New Flyer of America Inc

https://www.newflyer.com/


6200 Glenn Carlson Drive
St. Cloud 56301 Minnesota

(608) 316-5109
Jeff Butler
jeff_butler@newflyer.com

Back to Top

Proterra

https://www.proterra.com/


1 Whitlee Court
Greenville 29607 South Carolina

Trevor Thompson

Back to Top

Radio Engineering Industries, Inc (REI)

radioeng.com


6534 L. Street
Omaha,  NE  68117

402-339-2200
402-339-1704
Jill Mrsny
jmrsny@radioeng.com

Back to Top

Rosco Vision Systems


7505 Overview Street
Papillion 68046 Nebraska

(402) 677-9135
Amy Ahn
joel.catlin@roscovision.com

Back to Top

Roush Cleantech, LLC

https://www.roushcleantech.com/


34300 West Nine Mile Road
Farmington 48335 Michigan

(734) 466-6939
Megan Predmesky
megan.predmesky@roush.com

Back to Top

Safety Vision

https://www.safetyvision.com/


6100 W. Sam Houston Pkwy N
Houston 77041 Texas

(713) 929-1043
Jamie Hawkins
jhawkins@safetyvision.com

Back to Top

Sikich

https://www.sikich.com/


12655 Olive Blvd.
Suite 200
St. Louis 63141 MO

(314) 275-7277
Angela Dorn

Back to Top

Southern Bus & Mobility Inc.

www.southernbusandmobility.com


80 South Highway Drive
Valley Park, 63088 Missouri

(877) 526-4131
Ms. Sarah Vaughan
marketing@southernbusandmobility.com

Back to Top

TranSystems

www.transystems.com


2400 Pershing Road, Suite 400
Kansas City, MO 64108

(314) 997-2459
(816) 329-8701
Sarah Frost
sfrost@transystems.com

Back to Top

United Seating & Survivability Corp.

www.usscgroup.com


101 Gordon Dr
Exton, PA 19341

(610) 265-3610
Sonny Gordon
Sgorden@USSCgroup.com

transit seating

Back to Top

Valeo TCV NA, Inc.

www.valeo-thermalbus.com/us

 


22150 Challenger Drive
Elkhart, IN 46514

(574) 264-2190
Catherine DeRue
catherine.derue.ext@valeo.com

Back to Top

WPCI


1124 Broadway, Ste. A
Scottsbluff, NE 69361

308-633-3732
801-469-1984
Crystal Didier
crystal@wpcidrugfree.com


Transit Providers

Back to Top

Bi-State Development

www.bistatedev.org


Bi-State Development
One Metropolitan Square
211 North Broadway, Suite 700
St. Louis, MO 63102-2759

314-982-1400
Taulby Roach
troach@bistatedev.org

Back to Top

Cape Girardeau County Transit Authority

www.cgcta.com


937 Broadway, Suite 200
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

(573) 335-5533
(573) 334-4872
Tom Mogelnicki
tmogelnicki@cgcta.com

General public transportation system

Transportation services for disabled, door to door and demand response

Back to Top

City of Bloomfield Transportation System


P.O. Box 350, 400 North Prairie
Bloomfield, MO 63825

(573) 568-3960
(573) 568-4960
LaRanda Stanley
bloomfieldtransit@yahoo.com

Demand response bus system

Demand response bus service to city and out lying areas

Back to Top

City of Carthage


326 Grant St.
Carthage, MO 64836

(417) 237-7003
(417) 237-7005
Tom Short
tshort@carthagemo.com

City Government – Transportation Services

Public transportation system

Back to Top

City of Clinton


105 E. Ohio
Clinton, MO 64735

(660) 885-6121
(660) 885-2023
Chuck Bailey
cbailey@cityofclintonmo.com

Municipal Transportation Dept.

Public demand response transportation system

Back to Top

City of Columbia

www.gocomotransit.com


126 North Tenth Street
Columbia, MO 65205

(573) 874-2489
(573) 874-2489
Mike Sokoff
michael.sokoff@como.gov

City Government – Transportation Services

Field Route and Paratransit

Back to Top

City of El Dorado Springs


135 W. Spring Street
El Dorado Springs, MO 64744

(417) 876-2521
Lisa Allison
eldocclerk@centurytel.net

Municipality

Municipal government

Back to Top

City of Excelsior Springs

cityofesmo.com/transportation.html


201 E. Broadway
Excelsior Springs, MO 64024

(816) 630-0755
(816) 630-9528
Patsy Braden
pbraden@ci.excelsior-springs.mo.us

City Government – Transportation Services

Public transportation system

Back to Top

City of Houston


601 S. Grand Ave.
Houston, MO 65483

(417) 967-3348
Heather Sponsler
cityclerk@houstonmo.org

City Government – Transportation Services

Public transportation services

Back to Top

City of Jefferson Transit/JEFFTRAN

http://www.jeffersoncitymo.gov/government/transit/


820 E. Miller
Jefferson City, MO 65101

(573) 634-6477
(573) 636-3632
Mark Mehmert
mmehmert@jeffcitymo.org

Public bus system

Public transportation system

Back to Top

City of Joplin


123 S. Main Street
Joplin, MO 64801

(417) 625-4793
(417) 625-4747
Robert Lolley
rlolley@joplinmo.org

Back to Top

City of Lamar


1106 Broadway
Lamar, MO 64759

(417) 682-5542
(417) 682-3288
Tiffany Tribel
tats@cityoflamar.org

Back to Top

City of Mt. Vernon


P.O. Box 70, 319 E. Dallas Street
Mt. Vernon, MO 65712

(417) 466-2122
(417) 466-2513
Shari Weldy
sweldy@mtvernon-cityhall.org

Back to Top

City of Nevada


110 S. Ash Street
Nevada, MO 64772

(417) 448-5511
(417) 381-1938
Jill Majors
jmajors@nevadamo.org

Public Transportation

Demand response transportation within city limits

Back to Top

City of New Madrid – City Transit Services


P.O. Box 96
New Madrid, MO 63869

(573) 748-7265
Kendra Gregg
kendra@new-madrid-mo.us

City transportation program

Demand response transportation services

Back to Top

City of St Joseph


1100 Frederick Avenue
St. Joseph, MO 64501

(816) 236-1489
(816) 271-5390
Chance Gallagher
cgallagher@ci.st-joseph.mo.us

City Transit System

Public transportation services

Back to Top

City of West Plains Transit System


P.O. Box 710, 1910 Holiday Lane
West Plains, MO 65775

(417) 256-0130 Ext. 217
(417) 256-4953
Madison Daniel
madison.frazoer@westplains.gov

City transit system

Demand response curb to curb, one bus runs special services

Back to Top

City Utilities Transit Services of Springfield, MO

www.cutransit,net


1505 N. Boonville Ave
Springfield, MO 65803

(417) 831-8784
(417) 831-8702
Matt Crawford
matt.crawford@cityutilities.net

Public Transportation

Fixed Route and Paratransit System

Back to Top

Dunklin County Transportation


610 N. Douglass
Malden, MO 63863

(573) 276-5806
(573) 276-5579
Katrina Hodges
k.hodges@dctsmalden.com

Transportation Services

Public transportation system

Back to Top

Kansas City Area Transportation Authority

http://www.kcata.org/


1200 East 18th Street
Kansas City, MO 64108

(816) 346-0209
(816) 346-0253
Cindy Baker
CBaker@kcata.org

Public transit agency

Bus service & share-a-ride demand response systems.

Back to Top

Licking Bridge Builders, Inc.


P.O. Box 32
Licking, MO 65542

(573) 674-3558
(573) 674-3040
Cindy Wampner
gercindy5@outlook.com

Transportation Services

Demand response transportation service.

Back to Top

Mississippi County Transit System


211 East Main Street, P.O. Box 193
East Prairie, MO 63845

(573) 649-5650
(573) 649-9577
Shirley Allen
mscptrans@yahoo.com

Public transportation

Public transportation for elderly, handicapped and low income persons

Back to Top

Missouri Department of Transportation

https://www.modot.org/


105 W. Capitol, P.O. Box 270
Jefferson City 65102 MO

(314) 340-4200
Christy Evers
christy.evers@modot.mo.gov

Back to Top

OATS, Inc. – East Region

St. Charles, and St. Louis Counties


186 NW Industrial Ct.
Bridgeton, MO 63044

(314) 888-6720
Pam Knox, Regional Director
pamk@oatstransit.org

Back to Top

OATS, Inc. – Home Office

http://www.oatstransit.org/


2501 Maguire Blvd., Ste. 101
Columbia, MO 65201

(573) 443-4516 x 9000
(573) 874-1914
Dorothy Yeager
djyeager@oatstransit.org

Transit system provider/management

Urban transportation for elderly/disabled. Rural transportation for general public

Back to Top

OATS, Inc. – Mid-MO Region Office

Audrain, Boone, Callaway, Camden, Cole, Cooper, Gasconade, Howard, Laclede, Maries, Miller, Moniteau, Morgan, Osage, and Pulaski Counties


2501 Maguire Blvd, Ste 103
Columbia, MO 65201

(573) 449-3789
Dion Knipp
dknipp@oatstransit.org

Back to Top

OATS, Inc. – Midwest Region Office

Bates, Benton, Carroll, Cedar, Chariton, Henry, Hickory, Johnson, Lafayette, Pettis, St. Clair, Saline, and Vernon Counties


107 West Pacific Street
Sedalia, MO 65301-3010

(660) 827-2611
Tracy Walkup
twalkup@oatstransit.org

Back to Top

OATS, Inc. – Northeast Region Office

Adair, Clark, Knox, Lewis, Lincoln, Macon, Marion, Monroe, Montgomery, Pike, Ralls, Randolph, Schuyler, Scotland, Shelby, and Warren Counties


3006 Jim’s Road
Macon, MO 63552

(660) 415-0901
Sheree Webb
swebb@oatstransit.org

Back to Top

OATS, Inc. – Northwest Region Office

Andrew, Atchison, Buchanan, Caldwell, Clinton, Daviess, DeKalb, Gentry, Grundy, Harrison, Holt, Linn, Livingston, Mercer, Nodaway, Putnam, Sullivan and Worth Counties


1306 S. 8th Street
PO Box 8357
St. Joseph, MO 64507

(816) 279-3131
Beth Langley
blangley@oatstransit.org

Back to Top

OATS, Inc. – Southwest Region Office

Barry, Baron, Christian, Dade, Dallas, Douglas, Greene, Jasper, Lawrence, McDonald, Newton, Ozark, Polk, Stone, Taney, Webster, and Wright Counties


2909 N. Martin Ave
Springfield, MO 65803

(417) 887-9272
Jeff Robinson
jrobinson@oatstransit.org

Back to Top

OATS, Inc. – West Region Office

Cass, Clay, Jackson, and Platte Counties


2109 Plaza Drive
Harrisonville, MO 64701

(816) 380-7433
Sara Davis
sdavis@oatstransit.org

Back to Top

OATS, Inc.- Mideast Region Office

Franklin and Jefferson counties


247 Independence Dr.
Union, MO 63084

636-583-1125
Michael Burbank
mburbank@oatstransit.com

Back to Top

Ray County Transportation


P.O. Box 382, 213 Valley Drive
Richmond, MO 64085

(816) 776-8058
(816) 776-3161
Janine C. Clampitt
Janine@directtransit.org

Public Transit Provider

Public transportation services

Back to Top

Ripley County Transit, Inc.


Mailing address: P. O. Box 541, Doniphan, MO 63935
Physical Address: 958 US Highway 160E, Doniphan, MO 63935

(573) 996-2272
(573) 996-2459
Laura Oldham
rctransit@windstream.net

Public Transit Provider

Public transportation services

Back to Top

SERVE, Inc.


4901 County Rd., Ste. 304
Fulton, MO 65251

(573) 642-6388
(573) 642-2191
Courtney Harrison
courtney@serveinc.net

Social Service Agency

Social service programs offered including transportation services

Back to Top

SMTS, Inc. – Home Office

http://www.ridesmts.org


700 E. Highway 72, P.O. Box 679
Fredericktown, MO 63645-0679

573-783-5505
573-783-7011
Denny Ward
denny@ridesmts.org

Back to Top

SMTS, Inc. – North Region


700 Hwy 72 East
Fredericktown, MO 63645

(573) 783-5505 x 31
(573) 783-7011
Ginny Smith
ginny@ridesmts.org

Rural public transportation

Rural public transportation services

Back to Top

SMTS, Inc. – South Region


2510 Kanell Blvd.
Poplar Bluff, MO 63901

(573) 785-2928
(573) 785-6331
Ginny Smith
ginny@ridesmts.org

Rural public transportation

Rural public transportation services

Back to Top

St. Clair County Transit District

https://scctd.org/


27 N. Illinois St
Belleville 62220 IL

(618) 628-8090
Ken Sharky
ksharkey@scctd.org


Associate and Partner Members

Back to Top

AARP St. Louis

www.aarp.org/stlouis


476 Old Smizer Mill Road, #117
Fenton, MO 63026

314-359-6550
Sheila Holm, Community Outreach Director
SHolm@aarp.org

Back to Top

Boonslick Regional Planning Co.

Boonslick.org


111 Steinhagen Road
Warrenton, MO 63383

636-359-4656
Cory Schmitt
cschmitt@boonslick.org

Back to Top

Camden County Developmental Disability Resources

http://www.ccddr.org/


P.O. Box 722
Camdenton 65020 Missouri

(573) 693-1511
Eddie Thomas
director@ccddr.org

Back to Top

Chariton County EE Sheltered Workshops


30109 Cleve Iman Lane
Keytesville 65261 MO

Martha Nannenman
charitonworkshop@gmail.com

Back to Top

Citizens for Modern Transit

www.cmt-stl.org


911 Washington Ave., Suite 200
St. Louis, MO 63101

314-231-7272
Kimberly Cella
kcella@cmt-stl.org

Back to Top

City of Kansas City

KCMO.gov


414 E 12th Street, 20th Floor
Kansas City, MO 64106

(816) 274-2283
Sherri McIntyre
Sherri.McIntyre@kcmo.gov

Back to Top

Developmental Disability Services of Jackson County-EITAS


8511 Hillcrest Road, Suite 300
Kansas City, MO 64138

816-363-2000
816-363-1755
Jake Jacobs
jjacobs@eitas.org

Back to Top

East-West Gateway Council of Governments

http://www.ewgateway.org


One Memorial Drive, Suite 1600
St. Louis MO 63102

(414) 719-1633
314-231-6120
Jim Wild
jim.wild@ewgateway.org

Back to Top

Heavy Construction Laborers Local #663


728 Prospect Avenue
Kansas City, MO 64132

(816) 444-0062
Jason Mendenhall
jmendenhall@lu663.com

Back to Top

Kansas City Regional Transit Alliance


P.O. Box 410075
Kansas City, MO 64141

(816) 346-0209
Matt Staub
matt@kctraction.com

Back to Top

Mid-American Regional Council

http://www.marc.org


600 Broadway, Suite 200
Kansas City, MO 64105

816-474-4240
816-421-7758
Martin Rivarola
mrivarola@marc.org

Back to Top

Missouri Developmental Disabilities Council


1706 E. Elm Street, PO Box 687
Jefferson City, MO 65102

Ms. Stacy Morse
smorse@moddcouncil.org

Back to Top

Missouri Propane Education & Research Council

www.propanemissouri.com

 


4110 Country Club Drive
Jefferson City, MO 65109

(573) 690-6501
Steve Ahrens
Steve@MissouriPropane.com

Back to Top

Ozarks Transportation Organization


2208 W Chesterfield Blvd., Suite 101
Springfield, MO 65807

417-865-3042
417-862-6013
Sara Fields
sfields@ozarkstransportation.org


Individuals

Back to Top

C.K. “Chip” Casteel


623 E Madison Ave
Kirkwood 63122 MO

chipcasteel@sbcglobal.com

Back to Top

Ian Thomas


2616 Hillshire Drive
Columbia, MO 65203

Ward4@como.gov

Back to Top

Peter Schauer

Peter Schauer Associates


25220 Highland School Road
Booneville, MO 65233

(660) 882-7388
peter@peterschauer.com

Upcoming Events

  1. MPTA Education Series Presents Overdose Education and Naloxone Distribution Training

    June 14 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
  2. MPTA Education Series Presents: Results of MO Statewide Transit Needs Assessment

    July 8 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am
  3. MPTA 2022 State Conference & Expo

    September 28 @ 7:00 am - September 29 @ 12:00 pm

MPTA News

Get Email Updates

Form