2023-2024 MPTA Officers
Taulby Roach, President
Matt Crawford, Vice-President
Cindy Baker, Secretary
Janine Clampitt, Treasurer
Dorothy Yeager, At-Large
Chance Gallagher, Past-President

Cindy Baker
Kansas City Area Transportation Authority
1200 E. 18th St.
Kansas City, MO 64108
Email: CBaker@kcata.org
Phone: (816) 346-0250
Fax: (816) 346-0305

Terri Barr-Moore
Kansas City Area Transportation Authority
1200 E. 18th St.
Kansas City, MO 64108
Email: tbarr-moore@kcata.org
Phone: (816) 346-0250
Fax: (816) 346-0305

Janine C. Clampitt
Ray County Transportation, Inc.
PO Box 382, 213 Valley Drive
Richmond, MO 64085
E-mail: janine_r.bus@mchsi.com
Phone: 816-776-8058
Fax: 816-776-3161

Matt Crawford
City Utilities Transit Services
1505 N. Boonville Ave.
Springfield, MO 65803
E-mail: Matt.Crawford@cityutilities.net
Phone: 417-831-8702
Fax: 417-831-8803

Chance Gallagher
City of St. Joseph – Transit
1100 Frederick Avenue
St. Joseph, MO 64501
Email: cgallagher@stjoemo.org
Phone: 816-271-1489
Fax: 816-271-5390

Shannon Hemenway
GoCOMO
126 North Tenth Street
(Tenth and Ash Street)
Columbia, MO 65201
Email: shannon.hemenway@como.gov
Phone: 573-874-2489

Sheila Holm
AARP in St. Louis
476 Old Smizer Mill Road, #117
Fenton, MO 63026
Email: sholm@aarp.org
Phone: 314-359-6550

David Johnson
TransPro Consulting
1819 Baltimore Ave. #103
Kansas City, MO 64108
Email: david@transproconsulting.com
Phone: 888-703-9554

David Knaut
Ozarks Transportation Organization
205 Park Central East, Suite 205
Springfield, MO 65806
Email: dknaut@ozarkstransportation.org
Phone: 417-865-3042
Fax: 417-862-6013

Robert Lolley
City of Joplin
602 S. Main Street
Joplin, MO 64801
Email: rlolley@joplinmo.org
Phone: 417-625-4793
Fax: 417-625-4747

Rachel Pawlak
East-West Gateway Council of Governments
One South Memorial Drive, Ste. 1600
St. Louis, MO 63102
Phone:  314-421-4220
Fax:  314-231-6120
Email:  rachael.pawlak@ewgateway.org

Taulby Roach
Bi-State Development
211 N Broadway
St. Louis, Missouri 63102
Email: TRoach@bistatedev.org
Phone: 314-982-1406

Ginny Smith
Cape Girardeau County Transit Authority
937 Broadway, Suite 200
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701
Email:  gsmith@cgcta.com
Phone: 573-335-5533
Fax: 573-334-4872

Gerry Stegeman
City of Jefferson Transit/JeffTrans
820 E. Miller
Jefferson City, MO 65101
Email: gstegeman@jeffersoncitymo.gov
P
hone: 573-634-6477
www.jefftransit.org

Ed Thomas
Camden County Developmental Disability Resources (CCDDR)
PO Box 772
Camdenton, MO 65020
Email: director@ccddr.org

Denny Ward
SMTS, Inc.
PO Box 679, 700 Hwy 72 East
Fredericktown, MO 63645
Email: denny@rideSMTS.org
Phone: 573-783-5505
Fax: 573-783-7011

Frank White III
Kansas City Area Transportation Authority
1200 E. 18th St.
Kansas City, MO 64108
Email: CBaker@kcata.org
Phone: (816) 346-0250
Fax: (816) 346-0305

Dorothy Yeager
OATS, Inc.
2501 Maguire Blvd., Ste 101
Columbia, MO 65201
Email: djyeager@oatstransit.org
Phone: 573-443-4516 X 1100
Fax: 573-874-1914

Upcoming Events

MPTA News

Get Email Updates

Form