2018-2019 MPTA Officers
Mark Mehmert, President
Chance Gallagher, Vice-President
Robbie Makinen, Secretary
Matt Crawford, Treasurer
Dorothy Yeager, Past President

Cindy Baker
Kansas City Area Transportation Authority
1200 E. 18th St.
Kansas City, MO 64108
Email: CBaker@kcata.org
Phone: (816) 346-0250
Fax: (816) 346-0305

Leah Christian
GoCOMO – Transit & Parking Manager
Wabash Station
126 North Tenth Street
(Tenth and Ash Street)
Columbia, MO 65201
Email: Transit@CoMo.Gov
Phone: 573-874-2489

Janine C. Clampitt
Ray County Transportation, Inc.
PO Box 382, 213 Valley Drive
Richmond, MO 64085
E-mail: janine_r.bus@mchsi.com
Phone: 816-776-8058
Fax: 816-776-3161

Matt Crawford
City Utilities Transit Services
1505 N. Boonville Ave.
Springfield, MO 65803
E-mail: Matt.Crawford@cityutilities.net|
Phone: 417-831-8702
Fax: 417-831-8803

Sara Fields
Ozarks Transportation Organization
205 Park Central East, Suite 205
Springfield, MO 65806
Email: sfields@ozarkstransportation.org
Phone: 417-865-3042
Fax: 417-862-6013

Chance Gallagher
City of St. Joseph – Transit
1100 Frederick Avenue
St. Joseph, MO 64501
Email: cgallagher@stjoemo.org
Phone: 816-271-4653
Fax: 816-271-5390

Courtney Harrison
SERVE, Inc.
4901 County Rd., Suite 304
Fulton, MO 65251
Email: courtney@serveinc.net
Phone: 573-642-6388
Fax: 573-642-2191

Jake Jacobs
Developmental Disability Services of Jackson County-EITAS
8511 Hillcrest Rd., Suite 300
Kansas City, MO 64138
Email: jjacobs@eitas.org
Phone: 816-363-2000
Fax: 816-363-1755

Matthew Kauffman
CP & Associates
5004 Brighton Avnue, Suite D
Kansas City, MO 64130
Email: matt@kctraction.com
Phone: 816-474-1360

Robert Lolley
City of Joplin
602 S. Main Street
Joplin, MO 64801
Email: rlolley@joplinmo.org
Phone: 417-625-4793
Fax: 417-625-4747

Laura Machala
MARC – Transportation Planner II
600 Broadway
Suite 200
Kansas City, MO 64105
Email: lmachala@marc.org
Phone: 816-474-4240

Robbie Makinen
Kansas City Area Transportation Authority (KCATA)
1200 East 18th Street
Kansas City, MO 64108
Email: rmakinen@kcata.org
P: 816-346-0209
F: 816-346-0253

Mark Mehmert
City of Jefferson Transit
820 E. Miller St.
Jefferson City, MO 65101
Email: mmehmert@jeffcitymo.org
Phone: 573-634-6599
Fax: 573-636-3632

Tom Mogelnicki
Cape Girardeau County Transit Authority
937 Broadway, Suite 200
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701
Email:  tmogelnicki@cgcta.com
Phone: 573-335-5533
Fax: 573-334-4872

Rachel Pawlak
East-West Gateway Council of Governments
One South Memorial Drive, Ste. 1600
St. Louis, MO 63102
Phone:  314-421-4220
Fax:  314-231-6120
Email:  rachael.pawlak@ewgateway.org

Taulby Roach
Bi-State Development
211 N Broadway
St. Louis, Missouri 63102
Email: TRoach@bistatedev.org
Phone: 314-982-1406

Denny Ward
SMTS, Inc.
PO Box 679, 700 Hwy 72 East
Fredericktown, MO 63645
Email: denny@rideSMTS.org
Phone: 573-783-5505
Fax: 573-783-7011

Dorothy Yeager
OATS, Inc.
2501 Maguire Blvd., Ste 101
Columbia, MO 65201
Email: djyeager@oatstransit.org
Phone: 573-443-4516 X 1100
Fax: 573-874-1914