Vendor Member Organizations

VENDOR MEMBER ORGANIZATIONS


American Cooling Technology, Inc.
American Seating Company
Avvantt Partners, LLC

Carrier Transport Air Conditioning
Central Power Systems & Services
Central States Bus Sales, Inc.
Diamond State Bus Company
El Dorado National
Freedman Seating Company
Gateway Insurance
GFI Genfare
Gillig Corporation
HDR Engineering
HNTB Corporation

Master’s Transportation, Inc.
Mentor Engineering

Mid America Coach
Midwest Transit Equipment, Inc.
Missouri Bus, Inc.
Mor/ryde
Naught-Naught Agency
Q’Straint/Sure-Lok
Reveal Management Services, Inc.
Ricon Corp.
RouteMatch Software
The Braun Corporation
Trapeze Group
United Access, LLC
WPCI




American Cooling Technology, Inc.
(www.actusa.us.com)
715 Willow Springs Lane
York, PA  17406
Phone: (717) 767-2775
Fax: (717) 767-3658
Contact: Dick Harvey 
E-mail: dickh@actusa.us.com

 


Back to Top

American Seating Company 
(www.amseco.com)
401 American Seating Center
Grand Rapids, MI 49504
Phone: (616) 558-8905
Fax: (616) 588-6416
Contact: Sonny Gordon
E-mail: sonny.gordon@amseco.com

Type of Business: Manufacturer
Products/Services: Public transportation seating


Back to Top

Avvantt Partners, LLC
(www.avvantt.com)
5056 Westminster Place
St. Louis, MO 63105
Phone: (314) 361-2157
Fax: 
Contact: Thomas R. Shrout Jr.
E-mail: tom.shrout@avvantt.com

Type of Business:
Products/Services:


Back to Top

Carrier Transport Air Conditioning – (www.carrier.transicold.com)
19880 Bluff Drive
Goshen, IN 46526
Phone: (574) 534-9264
Fax: (574) 537-0001
Contact: Gary Treharne
E-mail: gtreharne@comcast.net

Type of Business: Bus air-conditioning


Back to Top

Central Power Systems & Services
9200 Liberty Drive
Liberty, MO 64069
Phone: (816) 781-8070 x104
Fax: (816) 781-2207
Contact: Jeff Manley
E-mail: jmanley@cpower.com

Type of Business: Distributor of Detroit Diesel Engines and Allison Transmissions
Products/Services: Aftermarket products


Back to Top

Central States Bus Sales, Inc. – (www.centralstatesbus.com/)
2450 Cassens Drive
Fenton, MO 63026
Phone: (636) 343-6050
Fax: (636) 326-2501
Contact: Jeff Reitz
E-mail: jreitz@centralstatesbus.com

Type of Business: Bus, Van and Lift Distributor
Products/Services: Buses, vans, lifts and air conditioning and all related parts and service


Back to Top

Diamond State Bus Company
7700 NE 38th Street
Kansas City , MO 64161
Phone: (816) 452-2525
Fax: (816) 455-2796
Contact: Scott McClain
E-mail: scott.mcclain@siamondstatebus.com

Type of Business: Bus manufacturer
Products/Services: Cutaway and coach manufacturing featuring 13 passenger to 35 passenger buses


Back to Top

El Dorado National – (www.enconline.com)
1655 Wall Street
Salina, KS 67401
Phone: (800) 850-1287
Fax: (785) 823-9471
Contact: Eric McCullick
E-mail: ericm@enconline.com

Type of Business: Bus manufacturer
Products/Services: Transit buses


Back to Top

Freedman Seating Company
4545 W. Augusta Blvd.
Chicago, IL 60651
Phone: (773) 524-2440
Fax: (773) 252-7450
Contact: Bruce Amsterdam
E-mail: brucea@freedmanseat.com

Type of Business: Bus seat manufacturer
Products/Services: Leading manufacturer of passenger and driver seats for buses, vans and trucks. Wheelchair position flipseats, foldaway seats and integrated wheelchair restraint/tiedown systems


Back to Top

Gateway Insurance Co.
1401 Brentwood Blvd, #1000
St. Louis, MO 63144
Phone: (800) 444-0512
Contact: Rich Kleinschmidt
E-mail: rkleinschmidt@gicauto.com


Back to Top

GFI Genfare
751 Pratt Blvd.
Elk Grove Vlg, IL 60007
Phone: (847) 871-1130
Fax: (847) 593-8870
Contact: Larry Chefalo
E-mail: larry.chefalo@spx.com


Back to Top

Gillig LLC – (www.gillig.com)
P.O. Box 3008
Hayward, CA  94840
Phone: (510) 258-2424
Fax: (510) 785-6819
Contact: Joe Drapeau
E-mail: jdrapeau@gillig.com

Type of Business: Bus Manufacturer


Back to Top

HDR Engineering, Inc.
4435 Main Street, Suite 1000
Kansas City, MO 64111
Phone: (816) 412-1276
Fax: (816) 360-2777
Contact: Ted Rieck
E-mail: ted.rieck@hdrinc.com

Type of Business:


Back to Top

HNTB Corporation
715 Kirk Drive
Kansas City, MO 64105
Phone: (816) 527-2874
Fax: (816) 472-4086
Contact: John J. Dobies
E-mail: jdobies@hntb.com

Type of Business:

 



 

Back to Top

Master’s Transportation
800 Quik Trip Way
Belton, MO 64012
Phone: (816) 318-9988
Fax: (816) 318-9998
Contact: Bob Tucker
E-mail: bobt@masterstransportation.com

Type of Business:


Back to Top

Mentor Engineering
10, 2175-29 St. NE
Calgary, AB T1Y7H8
Phone: (403) 777-3760
Fax: (403)777-3769

Contact: Joy Uniat
E-mail: juniat@mentoreng.com

Type of Business:


Back to Top

Mid America Coach
8809 East State Road 350
Kansas City, MO 64133
Phone: (816) 734-5000
Fax: (816) 784-5090
Contact: Peter Beren
E-mail:
peterb@midamericacoach.com

 

Type of Business:


Back to Top

Midwest Transit Equipment, Inc.
146 W. Issert Dr.
Kankakee, IL  60901
Phone: (815) 933-2412
Fax: (815) 939-3966
Contact: Tom Boldwin
E-mail:
tom.boldwin@midwesttransit.com

 


Back to Top

 

Missouri Bus, Inc.
15675 Manchester Road
Ellisville, MO 63011
Phone: (636) 227-5700
Fax: (636) 227-5743
Contact: James E. Helms
E-mail:
jim.helms@gotobo.com

Type of Business: 


Back to Top  

 

Mor/ryde
1966 Moyer Ave., P O Box 579
Elkart, IN 46515-0579
Phone: (574) 293-1581 x 288
Fax: (574) 294-4936
Contact: Joel Badskey
E-mail:
joel.badskey@morryde.com

Type of Business:

 


Back to Top

Naught-Naught Agency – (www.naught-naught.com)
3906 S. Providence
Columbia, MO 65203
Phone: (573) 874-3102
Fax: (573) 442-5489
Contact: Ruth Stone
E-mail: rstone@naught-naught.com

Type of Business: Commercial insurance agency
Products/Services: Commercial insurance


Back to Top 

Q’Straint/Sure-Lok
5553 Ravenswood Road, Bldg 110
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33312
Phone: (866) 787-3565
Fax: (866) 843-3696
Contact: Craig Gerold
E-mail: info@sure-lok.com

 


Back to Top 

 

Reveal Management Services, Inc.
162 Briar Ridge Court
Nixa, MO 65714
Phone: (417) 353-0054
Fax: (417) 581-0381
Contact: Scott Schoessel
E-mail: ss@revealservices.com

 


Back to Top 

 

 

Ricon Corp.
7900 Nelson Road
Panorama City, CA 91402
Phone: (818) 267-3012
Fax: (818) 267-3139
Contact: Bill Hinze
E-mail:
bhinze@riconcorp.com

Type of Business:


 

Back to Top

RouteMatch Software
1180 W. Peachtree St., Ste 1130
Atlanta, GA 30309
Phone: (404) 876-5160
Fax: (404) 898-1145
Contact: Brian Corcoran
E-mail: brian.corcoran@routematch.com


Back to Top 

The Braun Corporation – (www.braunlift.com)
631 W. 11th Street
Winamac, IN 46996
Phone: (800) 946-7513
Fax: (800) 946-2357
Contact: Rick Jacobs
E-mail: rick.jacobs@braunlift.com

 

Type of Business: Manufacturer
Products/Services: Wheelchair lift and paratransit van manufacturer

 


Back to Top   

 

Trapeze Group (www.trapezegroup.com)
5800 Explorer Drive, 5th Floor
Mississauga, ON L4W5L4
Phone: (905) 629-8727
Fax: (905) 238-8408
Contact: Kim Emmerson
E-mail: kim.emmerson@trapezegroup.com

Type of Business:


Back to Top

United Access, LLC
9389 Natural Bridge Road
St. Louis, MO 63134
Phone: (314) 989-1010
Fax: (314) 426-1010
Contact: Richard May
E-mail:
richard@unitedaccess.com

 

 


Back to Top

 

 

 

WPCI
1321 Broadway
Scottsbluff, NE 69361
Phone: (308) 762-4991
Fax: (801) 469-1984
Contact: Bill Ferguson
E-mail:
bferguson@wpcidrugfree.com

 

Type of Business:


Back to Top

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *