Download MPTA Directory as a PDF.


Vendor/Supplier Members

Back to Top

American Seating Company

http://www.amseco.com


401 American Seating Center
Grand Rapids, MI 49504

616-558-8905
616-588-6416
Sonny Gordon
sonny.gordon@amseco.com

Back to Top

Angel Trax

www.angeltrax.com

 


9540 US Highway 84 W
Newton, AL 36352

(334) 692-4600
(334) 692-4604
Sunny jones
sunny.jones@angeltrax.com

Back to Top

Central States Bus Sales, Inc.


2450 Cassens Drive
Fenton, MO 63026

636-343-6050 ext. 130
636-326-2501
Lou Tagliaferre
loutag@centralstatesbus.com

Back to Top

EFK Moen, LLC

www.efkmoen.com


13523 Barrett Parkway Drive, Suite 250
Ballwin, MO 63021

(314) 394-3101
Linda Moen
llmoen@efkmoen.com

Back to Top

Enterprise Holdings


10144 Page Avenue
St. Louis, MO 63132

Marc Walsby
Marc.D.Walsby@ehi.com

Back to Top

Freedman Seating Company


4545 W. Augusta Blvd
Chicago, IL 60651

773-524-2440
773-252-7450
Bruce Amsterdam
brucea@freedmanseat.com

Back to Top

Gillig, LLC

http://www.gillig.com


P.O. Box 3008
Hayward, CA 94540

510-785-1500
510-785-6819
Joe Saldana/Chad Engel
jsaldana@gillig.com

Back to Top

HDR Engineering, Inc.


4435 Main Street, Suite 1000
Kansas City, MO 64111

816-360-2721
816-360-2777
Christopher Kinzel
christopher.kinzel@hdrinc.com

Back to Top

HNTB Corporation


715 Kirk Drive
Kansas City, MO 64105

816-527-2874
816-472-4086
Julie Ottmeier
jottmeier@hntb.com

Back to Top

Hochschild, Bloom & Company LLP

www.hbclp.com


15450 South Outer Forty Road, Ste. 135
Chesterfield, MO 63017-2066

636-532-9525
636-532-9055
Angela Dorn
adorn@hbclp.com

Back to Top

Logisticare Solutions, LLC


1807 Park 270 Drive, Suite 518
St. Louis, MO 63146

866-269-4717 X 2301
877-316-2595
David Brooks
david.brooks@logisticare.com

Back to Top

Master’s Transportation


800 Quik Trip Way
Belton, MO 64012

800-783-3613
816-318-9998
Jeff Madura
transit@masterstransportation.com

Back to Top

Midwest Transit Equipment, Inc.


146 W. Issert Dr.
Kankakee, IL 60901

800-933-2412
815-939-3966
Tom Boldwin
tom.boldwin@midwesttransit.com

Back to Top

MORryde International Inc.


1966 Moyer Avenue
Elkart, IN 46515

574-293-1581
Joel Badskey
joel.badskey@morryde.com

Back to Top

Q’Straint/Sure-Lok

Mike Laidlaw, Senior Regional Manager

Phone: 954-732-1524


5553 Ravenswood Road, Bldg 110
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33312

800-987-9987
954-342-0168
Bud Fears, Midwest Regional Manager for Paratransit and School Bus - 314-409-5266
events@sure-lok.com

Back to Top

Reveal Management Services, Inc.


10551 Barkley, Suite 506
Overland Park, KS 66212

417-353-0054
913-766-3450
Scott Schoessel
scott.schoessel@revealservices.com

Back to Top

Rosco Vision Systems


20W271 99th Street
Lemont, IL 60439

630-739-9105
Dick Steinhaus
Richards@roscovision.com

Back to Top

RouteMatch Software

https://www.routematch.com/


1201 W. Peachtree Street, Suite 3300
Atlanta, GA 30309

404-973-2885
Kevin Corkery
kevin.corkery@routematch.com

Back to Top

TranSystems

www.transystems.com


2400 Pershing Road, Suite 400
Kansas City, MO 64108

(816) 329-8600
(816) 329-8701
Frank Weatherford
flweatherford@transystems.com

Back to Top

WPCI


1321 Broadway
Scottsbluff, NE 69361

308-762-4991
801-469-1984
Bill Ferguson
bferguson@wpcidrugfree.com


Transit Providers

Back to Top

Cape Girardeau County Transit Authority


937 Broadway, Suite 200
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

(573) 335-5533
(573) 334-4872
Tom Mogelnicki
tmogelnicki@cgcta.com

General public transportation system

Transportation services for disabled, door to door and demand response

Back to Top

City of Bloomfield Transportation System


P.O. Box 350, 400 North Prairie
Bloomfield, MO 63825

(573) 568-3960
(573) 568-4960
Penny Schatz
pennelope_shepard@hotmail.com

Demand response bus system

Demand response bus service to city and out lying areas

Back to Top

City of Carthage


326 Grant St.
Carthage, MO 64836

(417) 237-7003
(417) 237-7005
Tom Short
tshort@carthagemo.com

City Government – Transportation Services

Public transportation system

Back to Top

City of Clinton

Area Transportation Services


105 E. Ohio
Clinton, MO 64735

(660) 885-6121
(660) 885-2023
Gary Mount
gmount@cityofclintonmo.com

Municipal Transportation Dept.

Public demand response transportation system

Back to Top

City of Columbia

COMO.gov


701 E Broadway
P.O. Box 6015
Columbia, MO 65205

(573) 874-7281
(573) 874-7276
Drew Brooks
drew.brooks@como.gov

City Government – Transportation Services

Field Route and Paratransit

Back to Top

City of El Dorado Springs


135 W. Spring Street
El Dorado Springs, MO 64744

(417) 876-2521
(417) 876-4320
Lisa Allison
eldocclerk@centurytel.net

Municipality

Municipal government

Back to Top

City of Excelsior Springs

http://www.ci.excelsior-springs.mo.us/Dept_Trans.htm


201 E. Broadway
Excelsior Springs, MO 64024

(816) 630-0755
(816) 630-9528
Patsy Braden
pbraden@ci.excelsior-springs.mo.us

City Government – Transportation Services

Public transportation system

Back to Top

City of Houston


601 S. Grand Ave.
Houston, MO 65483

(417) 967-3348
(417) 967-4252
Tonya Foster
citytonya@yahoo.com

City Government – Transportation Services

Public transportation services

Back to Top

City of Jefferson Transit – SMALL URBAN

http://www.jeffersoncitymo.gov/government/transit/


820 E. Miller
Jefferson City, Mo 65101

(573) 634-6599 x 3
(573) 636-3632
Mark Mehmert
mmehmert@jeffcitymo.org

Public bus system

Public transportation system

Back to Top

City of Joplin – SMALL URBAN


602 S. Main Street
Joplin, MO 64801

(417) 625-4793
(417) 625-4747
Robert Lolley
rlolley@joplinmo.org

Back to Top

City of Lamar


1106 Broadway
Lamar, MO 64759

(417) 682-5542
(417) 682-3288
Ginnie Keatts
tats@cityoflamar.org

Back to Top

City of Mt. Vernon


P.O. Box 70, 319 E. Dallas Street
Mt. Vernon, MO 65712

(417) 466-2122
(417) 466-2513
Shari Weldy
sweldy@mtvernon-cityhall.org

Back to Top

City of Nevada


110 S. Ash Street
Nevada, MO 64772

(417) 448-5503
(417) 381-1938
Kristie Modlin
kmodlin@nevadamo.org

Public Transportation

Demand response transportation within city limits

Back to Top

City of New Madrid – City Transit Services


P.O. Box 96
New Madrid, MO 63869

(573) 748-2458 x 307
(573) 748-5402
John Gilbert
jmg495@hotmail.com

City transportation program

Demand response transportation services

Back to Top

City of St Joseph


1100 Frederick Avenue
St. Joseph, MO 64501

(816) 271-4653
(816) 271-5390
Andrew Clements
aclements@ci.st-joseph.mo.us

City Transit System

Public transportation services

Back to Top

City of West Plains Transit System


P.O. Box 710, 1910 Holiday Lane
West Plains, MO 65775

(417) 256-0130 Ext. 217
(417) 256-4953
Lola Pattillo
accounting@westplains.net

City transit system

Demand response curb to curb, one bus runs special services

Back to Top

City Utilities Transit Services – LARGE URBAN

http://www.cityutilities.net/community/community.htm


1505 Boonville
Springfield, MO 65803

(417) 831-8784
(417) 831-8803
Kelly Turner
Kelly.Turner@cityutilities.net

Public Transportation

Fixed Route and Paratransit System

Back to Top

Dunklin County Transportation


610 N. Douglass
Malden, MO 63863

(573) 276-5806
(573) 276-5579
Katrina Hodges
k.hodges@dctsmalden.com

Transportation Services

Public transportation system

Back to Top

Franklin County Transportation Council


247 Independence Drive
Union, MO 63084

(636) 583-1125
(636) 583-4538
Pat Stanley
pstanley@oatstransit.com

Advanced Demand Response

Public transportation services contracted with OATS

Back to Top

Kansas City Area Transportation Authority

http://www.kcata.org/


1200 East 18th Street
Kansas City, MO 64108

(816) 346-0250
(816) 346-0305
Cindy Baker
CBaker@kcata.org

Public transit agency

Bus service & share-a-ride demand response systems.

Back to Top

Licking Bridge Builders, Inc.


P.O. Box 32
Licking, MO 65542

(573) 674-3558
(573) 674-3040
Cindy Wampner
gercindy5@outlook.com

Transportation Services

Demand response transportation service.

Back to Top

Mississippi County Transit System


211 East Main Street, P.O. Box 193
East Prairie, MO 63845

(573) 649-5650
(573) 649-9577
Samantha Merideth
mscotrans@yahoo.com

Public transportation

Public transportation for elderly, handicapped and low income persons

Back to Top

OATS, Inc. – East Region Office

Franklin, Jefferson, St. Charles, and St. Louis Counties


186 NW Industrial Ct.
Bridgeton, MO 63044

(314) 888-6720
Pam Knox, Regional Director
pamk@oatstransit.org

Back to Top

OATS, Inc. – Home Office

http://www.oatstransit.org/


2501 Maguire Blvd., Ste. 101
Columbia, MO 65201

(573) 443-4516 x 1100
(573) 874-1914
Dorothy Yeager
djyeager@oatstransit.org

Transit system provider/management

Urban transportation for elderly/disabled. Rural transportation for general public

Back to Top

OATS, Inc. – Mid-MO Region Office

Audrain, Boone, Callaway, Camden, Cole, Cooper, Gasconade, Howard, Laclede, Maries, Miller, Moniteau, Morgan, Osage, and Pulaski Counties


2501 Maguire Blvd, Ste 103
Columbia, MO 65201

(573) 449-3789
Jack Heusted
jheusted@oatstransit.org

Back to Top

OATS, Inc. – Midwest Region Office

Bates, Benton, Carroll, Cedar, Chariton, Henry, Hickory, Johnson, Lafayette, Pettis, St. Clair, Saline, and Vernon Counties


107 West Pacific Street
Sedalia, MO 65301-3010

(660) 827-2611
Tracy Walkup
twalkup@oatstransit.org

Back to Top

OATS, Inc. – Northeast Region Office

Adair, Clark, Knox, Lewis, Lincoln, Macon, Marion, Monroe, Montgomery, Pike, Ralls, Randolph, Schuyler, Scotland, Shelby, and Warren Counties


3006 Jim’s Road
Macon, MO 63552

(660) 395-3041
Sheree Webb
swebb@oatstransit.org

Back to Top

OATS, Inc. – Northwest Region Office

Andrew, Atchison, Buchanan, Caldwell, Clinton, Daviess, DeKalb, Gentry, Grundy, Harrison, Holt, Linn, Livingston, Mercer, Nodaway, Putnam, Sullivan and Worth Counties


1306 S. 8th Street
PO Box 8357
St. Joseph, MO 64507

(816) 279-3131
Beth Langley
blangley@oatstransit.org

Back to Top

OATS, Inc. – Southwest Region Office

Barry, Baron, Christian, Dade, Dallas, Douglas, Greene, Jasper, Lawrence, McDonald, Newton, Ozark, Polk, Stone, Taney, Webster, and Wright Counties


2909 N. Martin Ave
Springfield, MO 65803

(417) 887-9272
Jeff Robinson
jrobinson@oatstransit.org

Back to Top

OATS, Inc. – West Region Office

Cass, Clay, Jackson, and Platte Counties


2109 Plaza Drive
Harrisonville, MO 64701

(816) 380-7433
Sara Davis
sdavis@oatstransit.org

Back to Top

OATS, Inc.- Mideast Region Office

Franklin and Jefferson counties


247 Independence Dr.
Union, MO 63084

636-583-1125
Pat Stanley
pstanley@oatstransit.com

Back to Top

Ray County Transportation


P.O. Box 382, 213 Valley Drive
Richmond, MO 64085

(816) 776-8058
(816) 776-3161
Janine C. Clampitt
Janine_r.bus@mchsi.com

Public Transit Provider

Public transportation services

Back to Top

Ripley County Transit, Inc.


P.O. Box 541, 102 Water Street
Doniphan, MO 63935

(573) 996-2272
(573) 996-2459
Laura Oldham
rctransit@semo.netwindstream.net

Public Transit Provider

Public transportation services

Back to Top

Scott County Transportation Systems


105 East Center
Sikeston, MO 63801

(573) 472-3030
(573) 472-7830
Marilyn Schlosser
scottcountytrans@hotmail.com

Public Transit Provider

Not for profit transportation service

Back to Top

SERVE, Inc.


4901 County Rd., Ste. 304
Fulton, MO 65251

(573) 642-6388
(573) 642-2191
Courtney Harrison
courtney@serveinc.net

Social Service Agency

Social service programs offered including transportation services

Back to Top

SMTS, Inc. – Home Office

http://www.ridesmts.org


700 E. Highway 72, P.O. Box 679
Fredericktown, MO 63645-0679

573-783-5505
573-783-7011
Denny Ward
denny@ridesmts.org

Back to Top

SMTS, Inc. – North Region


700 Hwy 72 East
Fredericktown, MO 63645

(573) 783-5505 x 31
(573) 783-7011
Vernon Bentingannon, Regional Manager
vernon@ridesmts.org

Rural public transportation

Rural public transportation services

Back to Top

SMTS, Inc. – South Region


2510 Kanell Blvd.
Poplar Bluff, MO 63901

(573) 785-2928
(573) 785-6331
Steve Bush, Regional Manager
steve@ridesmts.org

Rural public transportation

Rural public transportation services

Back to Top

Stoddard County Transit Services, Inc.


1010 Wildwood Drive
Dexter, MO 63841

(573) 624-8624
(573) 624-2196
Rachel Garrett
stoddardcounty_transit@nwcable.net

Public transit provider

Public transportation services


Associate and Partner Members

Back to Top

Boonslick Regional Planning Co.


111 Steinhagen Road
Warrenton, MO 63383

636-456-3473
636-456-2329
Deana Dothage
ddothage@boonslick.org

Back to Top

Citizens for Modern Transit

http://www.cmt-stl.org


911 Washington Ave., Suite 200
St. Louis, MO 63101

314-231-7272
Kimberly Cella
kcella@cmt-stl.org

Back to Top

City of Kansas City

KCMO.gov


414 E 12th Street, 20th Floor
Kansas City, MO 64106

Sherri McIntyre
Sherri.McIntyre@kcmo.gov

Back to Top

City of St. Joseph Metropolitan Planning Organization


702 S. 5th Street
Joseph, MO 64501

816-271-5367
816-271-5390
Mary Gaston
transit_mgaston@ci.st-joseph.mo.us

Back to Top

Developmental Disability Services of Jackson County-EITAS


8511 Hillcrest Road, Suite 300
Kansas City, MO 64138

816-363-2000
816-363-1755
Jake Jacobs
jjacobs@eitas.org

Back to Top

East-West Gateway Council of Governments

http://www.ewgateway.org


One Memorial Drive, Suite 1600
St. Louis MO 63102

314-421-4220
314-231-6120
Jim Wild
jim.wild@ewgateway.org

Back to Top

Heavy Construction Laborers Local #663


728 Prospect Avenue
Kansas City, MO 64132

(816) 444-0062
Jason Mendenhall
jmendenhall@lu663.com

Back to Top

Jefferson County DDR Board


P.O. Box 97
Mapaville, MO 63065

636-282-4400
636-282-4411
Jennifer Wooldridge
jgwooldridge@jcddrb.org

Back to Top

Kansas City Regional Transit Alliance


P.O. Box 410075
Kansas City, MO 64141

816-336-9424
Matthew Kauffman
matt@kctraction.com

Back to Top

Mid-American Regional Council

http://www.marc.org


600 Broadway, Suite 200
Kansas City, MO 64105

816-474-4240
816-421-7758
Tyler Means
tmeans@marc.org

Back to Top

Ozarks Transportation Organization


2208 W Chesterfield Blvd., Suite 101
Springfield, MO 65807

417-865-3042
417-862-6013
Sara Fields
sfields@ozarkstransportation.org

Back to Top

South Howell County Ambulance

http://shc-ems.com


1951 East State Route K
West Plains, MO 65775

417-256-2490
417-255-1353
James A. McGee
jimmcgee@shc-ems.com


Individuals

Back to Top

Ann Brand


(314) 856-2632
abrand@stlcc.edu

Back to Top

C.K. “Chip” Casteel


49 Crestwood Drive, Clayton, MO 63105

chipcasteel@sbcglobal.com

Back to Top

Carlo Sanfilippo

Integral Wealth


1099 Milwaukee, Suite 200
St. Louis, MO 63122

(314) 966-0727
carlo@integralwealth.com

Back to Top

Ian Thomas


2616 Hillshire Drive
Columbia, MO 65203

Ward4@como.gov

Back to Top

Jonathon Moore


3915 Charlotte Street
Kansas City, MO 64110

(816) 442-6096
jmoore@olssonassociates.com

Back to Top

Peter Schauer

Peter Schauer Associates


25220 Highland School Road
Booneville, MO 65233

(660) 882-7388
peter@peterschauer.com

Back to Top

Thomas Sehr


3863 Utah Place
St. Louis, MO 63116

314-772-1901
tsehr@att.net

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events at this time.

Recent Posts

Get Email Updates