Patrick McKenna
Director
PO Box 270
Jefferson City, MO 65102
Phone: (573)751-4622
Fax: (573)526-5419

Michelle Teel
Multimodal Operations Director
Multimodal Operations Division
Phone: (573)751-7475
Fax: (573)526-4709
Email: michelle.teel@modot.mo.gov

Dion Knipp
Administrator of Transit
MoDOT Transit Section
Phone: (573)751-2523
Fax: (573)526-4709
Email: dion.knipp@modot.mo.gov

Bryan Heckman
Senior Multimodal Operations Specialist
Phone (573)751-7481
Fax: (573)526-4709
Email: bryan.heckman@modot.mo.gov

Ed Hassinger
Chief Engineer MoDOT
Phone: (573)751-4622
Fax: (573) 522-2698
Email: ed.hassinger@modot.mo.gov

Heath Pickerill
Director, Rural Transit Assistance Program (RTAP)
Missouri University of Science and Technology
Phone: (573)341-7637
Fax: (573)341-7245
Email: pickerillh@mst.edu

Christy Evers
Senior Multimodal Operations Specialist
Phone (573)526-5500
Fax: (573)526-4709
Email: christy.evers@modot.mo.gov
FTA Section 5310 MEHTAP Program

Janette Vomund
Multimodal Operations Specialist
Phone (573)526-1308
Fax: (573)526-4709
Email: janette.vomund@modot.mo.gov
FTA Section 5339 State Transit Assistance

 

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events at this time.

Recent Posts

Get Email Updates